Expert leaders direct our vision

The Wind on the Wires Board of Directors is comprised of a proportional balance of WOW member companies representing for-profit and non-profit interests.  This balance of representation sets us apart from other organizations and is viewed as one of our key strengths.

The Board of Directors offers its industry expertise to our strategic decisions, provides leadership, and helps ensure our financial and organizational sustainability. 

Executive Committee of the Board

Chairman of the Board
Julie Voeck

Vice Chairman
Mike Bull
Center for Energy and Environment  

Sarah Johnson Phillips
Stoel Rives LLP

Peter Rood
RES Americas 

Board Members

Nathaniel Baer
Iowa Environmental Council 

Jon Chase

Joe DeVito (WOW Chairman Emeritus)
SolarStone Partners, LLC

Bob Gough
Intertribal Council on Utility Policy

Amy Kurt
Clean Line Energy Partners 

Nicole Luckey
Invenergy LLC

Shanelle Montana
EDF Renewable Energy 

Susan Williams Sloan
American Wind Energy Association

Beth Soholt
Wind on the Wires

Adam Sokolski

Vanessa Tutos
EDP Renewables